HOME EVENTS COMMITTEE SUB-COMMITTEES MEMBERSHIP NEWSLETTER LIBRARY BOOKS & DVDS PHOTOS VIDEOS KYTHERA ABOUT US LINKS CONTACT

 
UPCOMING EVENT
Kytho Calender 2015: Save the dates
We have just released a bunch of important dates for 2015. Make sure you mark them down ... learn more
'Like' us on Facebook
2015 Kytherian Debutante Ball
Renew your membership
About the Kytherian Association of Australia
The Kytherian Association of Australia - then called the Kytherian Brotherhood - held its inaugural meeting at the Marathon Cafe in Sydney in 1922. Since then it has worked tirelessly to promote Kytherian culture and has successfully inspired generations of Kytherian-Australians to appreciate the heritage of their parents and grandparents ... read more

115 Years of the Greek-Australian Alliance
The anniversary of the battle of Crete & the Greek campaign ... read more

Kythera-Family.net
Discover your Kytherian heritage with photos, information & plenty more at Kythera-Family.net ... read more

'Like' us on Facebook
The Kytherian Association of Australia is now on Facebook. 'Like' us for the latest news & updates ... 'like us'

2015 KYTHO CALENDAR

Aged Care Trust Dinner/Dance
Friday 13th February
Aroney Awards Dance
Saturday 21st March
Greek Orthodox Easter
Friday 10th April - Sunday 12th April
Mother's Day Morning Tea
Tuesday 5th May
Ayios Theodoros ton Kytheron
Sunday 17th May
2015 Kytherian Debutante Ball
Saturday 30th May
Ayia Elessa Service
Sunday 2nd August
Kytherian Ladies' Bus Trip
September 2015
Panayia Myrtidiotissa Service & Panagiri
Sunday 27th September
Kytherian Ladies' Auxiliary Melbourne Cup
Tuesday 3rd November

Full details about upcoming events
available in
'The Kytherian' Newsletter.

^ back to top

Rockdale Post Shop, P.O. Box 183, Rockdale, NSW 2216   |   Contact Us