HOME EVENTS COMMITTEE SUB-COMMITTEES MEMBERSHIP NEWSLETTER LIBRARY BOOKS & DVDS PHOTOS VIDEOS KYTHERA ABOUT US LINKS CONTACT

 
Contact
 
Kythera House
Kytherian Association of Australia
Suite 1
24 King Street
Rockdale NSW  2216

Business Hours
Most Wednesdays to Thursdays, 11am-5pm
Please call to make an appointment

Telephone
(02) 9599 6998

Postal Address
Kytherian Association of Australia
Rockdale Post Shop
P.O. Box 183
Rockdale NSW 2216
Australia
   
   
General Enquiries
Email: admin@kytherianassociation.com.au
'The Kytherian' Newsletter
Email: newsletter@kytherianassociation.com.au
   
Victor Kepreotis, President
Email: president@kytherianassociation.com.au
Kathy Samios, Vice President
Email: vicepresident@kytherianassociation.com.au
   

George Giaouris, Treasurer
Email: treasurer@kytherianassociation.com.au

George Poulos, Secretary / Public Relations Officer
Email: secretary@kytherianassociation.com.au
   

Kalie Zervos, Membership Officer
Email: member@kytherianassociation.com.au

George Vardas, Cultural Officer
Email: culture@kytherianassociation.com.au
   
Kytherian Ball
Email: kytherianball@kytherianassociation.com.au
KythCare, Kytherian Aged Care Services Limited
Email: admin@kythcare.com.au
   
Kyranne Thomas, Kytherian Ladies Auxiliary
Email: kytherianladies@kytherianassociation.com.au
K4WD & Recreation Club
Email: k4wd@kytherianassociation.com.au
   
Kytherian Museum & Archaeology Trust
Email: treasurer@kytherianassociation.com.au
Kytherian Genealogy Club
Email: genealogy@kytherianassociation.com.au
   
Kytherian Young Families Group
Email: kymg@kytherianassociation.com.au
Peter Tzannes, Kytherian Association Wine Klub (KAWK)
Email: kawk@kytherianassociation.com.au
   
Prefa & Tavli Club
Email: jtzpack@ozemail.com.au
Kathleen Tzannes, Kytherian Kitchen
Email: koultz@ozemail.com.au
   
Theo Poulos, Karavitiko Symposium
Email: kifs@optusnet.com.au
Website Enquiries
Email: webmaster@kytherianassociation.com.au
   
Kytherian Soccer
Email: soccer@kytherianassociation.com.au
James Prineas, Kythera-Family.net
Email: james@kythera-family.net
   
   
Website Enquiries  
   
Email: webmaster@kytherianassociation.com.au  

^ back to top

Rockdale Post Shop, P.O. Box 183, Rockdale, NSW 2216   |   Contact Us