HOME EVENTS COMMITTEE SUB-COMMITTEES MEMBERSHIP NEWSLETTER LIBRARY BOOKS & DVDS PHOTOS VIDEOS KYTHERA ABOUT US LINKS CONTACT

 
Contact
 
Kythera House
Kytherian Association of Australia
Suite 1
24 King Street
Rockdale NSW  2216

Business Hours:
Most Wednesdays to Thursdays, 11am-5pm
Please call to make an appointment

Phone: 9599 6998

Postal Address
Kytherian Association of Australia
Rockdale Post Shop
P.O. Box 183
Rockdale NSW 2216
Australia
   
   
General Enquiries
Email: admin@kytherianassociation.com.au
'The Kytherian' Newsletter
Email: newsletter@kytherianassociation.com.au
   
K4WD & Recreation Club
Email: k4wd@kytherianassociation.com.au
Kytherian Ladies Auxiliary
Email: kytherianladies@kytherianassociation.com.au
   

Kytherian Ball
Email: kytherianball@kytherianassociation.com.au

Kytherian Soccer
Email: soccer@kytherianassociation.com.au
   

Victor Kepreotis, President
Email: president@kytherianassociation.com.au

Kathy Samios, Vice President
Email: vicepresident@kytherianassociation.com.au
   
George Giaouris, Treasurer
Email: treasurer@kytherianassociation.com.au
George Poulos, Secretary / Public Relations Officer
Email: secretary@kytherianassociation.com.au
   
Kalie Zervos, Assistant Secretary
Email: member@kytherianassociation.com.au
George Vardas, Cultural Officer
Email: culture@kytherianassociation.com.au
   
Esther Calligeros, Greek Dancing Coordinator
Email: admin@kytherianassociation.com.au
Kytherian Genealogy Club
Email: genealogy@kytherianassociation.com.au
   
Kytherian Young Mothers Group
Email: kymg@kytherianassociation.com.au
Kytherian Association Wine Klub (KAWK)
Email: kawk@kytherianassociation.com.au
   
Website Enquiries
Email: webmaster@kytherianassociation.com.au
 

^ back to top

Rockdale Post Shop, P.O. Box 183, Rockdale, NSW 2216   |   Contact Us