HOME EVENTS COMMITTEE SUB-COMMITTEES MEMBERSHIP NEWSLETTER LIBRARY BOOKS & DVDS PHOTOS VIDEOS KYTHERA ABOUT US LINKS CONTACT

 
Upcoming Events
 
February 2015

Aged Care Trust Dinner/Dance
Friday 13th February

March 2015

Aroney Awards Dance
Saturday 21st March

April 2015

Greek Orthodox Easter
Friday 10th April - Sunday 12th April

May 2015

Kytherian Ladies' Auxiliary Mother's Day Morning Tea
Tuesday 5th May

Ayios Theodoros ton Kytheron
Sunday 17th May

2015 Kytherian Debutante Ball
Saturday 30th May ... more

August 2015

Ayia Elessa Service
Sunday 2nd August

September 2015

Kytherian Ladies' Bus Trip

Panagia Myrtidiotissa Service & Panagiri
Sunday 27th September

November 2015

Kytherian Ladies' Auxiliary Melbourne Cup
Tuesday 3rd November

 
Find out more information about upcoming events in the latest edition of 'The Kytherian' Newsletter.

^ back to top

Rockdale Post Shop, P.O. Box 183, Rockdale, NSW 2216   |   Contact Us