HOME EVENTS COMMITTEE SUB-COMMITTEES MEMBERSHIP NEWSLETTER LIBRARY BOOKS & DVDS PHOTOS VIDEOS KYTHERA ABOUT US LINKS CONTACT

 
Upcoming Events
 
June 2019

Extraordinary General Meeting
Wednesday 26th June ... find out more

KYFG Manhattan Superbowl
Sunday 30th June ... find out more

July 2019

Kytherian Ladies' Auxiliary Seafood Cooking Class
Friday 5th July ... find out more

KYA Games Night
Friday 19th July

August 2019

Divine Liturgy Agia Elesa
Sunday 4th August

September 2019

KYFG Annviersary Event
Sunday 22nd September

Divine Liturgy & Panagiri Myrtidiotissa
Sunday 29th September

November 2019

Ladies' Auxiliary 50th Anniversary Melbourne Cup Luncheon
Tuesday 5th November ... find out more

8th International Symposium of Kytheraismos
Thursday 14th November - Sunday 17th November

December 2019

Children's Christmas Picnic
Sunday 1st December

Kytho's at Camelot
Saturday 7th December

 
Find out more information about upcoming events in the latest edition of 'The Kytherian' Newsletter.

Back To Top

PO Box 183, Rockdale, NSW 2216   |   Contact Us