HOME EVENTS COMMITTEE SUB-COMMITTEES MEMBERSHIP NEWSLETTER LIBRARY BOOKS & DVDS PHOTOS VIDEOS KYTHERA ABOUT US LINKS CONTACT

 
Contact
 
Kythera House
Kytherian Association of Australia
Suite 1
24 King Street
Rockdale NSW  2216

Business Hours
Most Tuesdays to Thursdays, 11am-4pm
Please call to make an appointment

Telephone
(02) 9599 6998

Postal Address
Kytherian Association of Australia
PO Box 183
Rockdale
NSW 2216
Australia
   
   
Direct Email  
   
General Enquiries
admin@kytherianassociation.com.au
'The Kytherian' Newsletter
Editor
newsletter@kytherianassociation.com.au
   

Emmanuel Alfieris
President
pres1@kytherianassociation.com.au

Andrew Malanos
Vice President
vicepresident@kytherianassociation.com.au
   

Peter Tzannes
Treasurer
treasurer@kytherianassociation.com.au

Barbara Zantiotis
Secretary
secretary@kytherianassociation.com.au
   

Kathy Samios
Public Relations
pr@kytherianassociation.com.au

Barbara Zantiotis
Membership Officer
member@kytherianassociation.com.au
   
Maria Karedis
Cultural Officer
culture@kytherianassociation.com.au
Kytherian Ball
kytherianball@kytherianassociation.com.au
   
KythCare
Kytherian Aged Care Services Limited
admin@kythcare.com.au
Kyranne Thomas
Kytherian Ladies Auxiliary
kytherianladies@kytherianassociation.com.au
   
K4WD & Recreation Club
k4wd@kytherianassociation.com.au
Kytherian Museum & Archaeology Trust
treasurer@kytherianassociation.com.au
   
Kytherian Genealogy Club
genealogy@kytherianassociation.com.au
Kytherian Young Families Group
kymg@kytherianassociation.com.au
   
Peter Tzannes
Kytherian Association Wine Klub (KAWK)
kawk@kytherianassociation.com.au
George Prineas
Prefa & Tavli Club
george.preneas@gmail.com
   
Kathleen Tzannes
Kytherian Kitchen
koultz@ozemail.com.au
Theo Poulos
Karavitiko Symposium
kifs@optusnet.com.au
   
Kosma Tzannes
Kytherian Soccer

soccer@kytherianassociation.com.au
James Prineas
Kythera-Family.net
james@kythera-family.net
   
   
Website Enquiries  
   
Peter Samios
SUBURBAN.SYDNEY
webmaster@kytherianassociation.com.au
 

Back To Top

PO Box 183, Rockdale, NSW 2216   |   Contact Us