HOME EVENTS COMMITTEE SUB-COMMITTEES MEMBERSHIP NEWSLETTER LIBRARY BOOKS & DVDS PHOTOS VIDEOS KYTHERA ABOUT US LINKS CONTACT

 
Upcoming Events
 
October 2019

KWHF Book Launch: Kytherian Placename Book
Wednesday 23rd October

November 2019

Family Dance
Saturday 2nd November ... find out more

Ladies' Auxiliary 50th Anniversary Melbourne Cup Luncheon
Tuesday 5th November ... find out more

8th International Symposium of Kytheraismos
Thursday 14th November - Sunday 17th November ... find out more

Ladies' Auxiliary Christmas Shopping Bus Trip
Sunday 24th November ... find out more

December 2019

Children's Christmas Picnic
Sunday 1st December

Kytho's at Camelot
Saturday 7th December

February 2020

Ladies' Auxiliary Cocktail Party
Friday 7th February

Karavitiko Symposium
Sunday 23rd February

May 2020

2020 Annual Kytherian Debutante Ball
Saturday 16th May ... find out more

 
Find out more information about upcoming events in the latest edition of 'The Kytherian' Newsletter.

Back To Top

PO Box 183, Rockdale, NSW 2216   |   Contact Us